January 24th & 25th | Virtual | 100% Free

E-2 Summit

Asset Management 3.0

Brought To You By

Agenda

Mon Jan 24th

7:20am PT / 4:20pm CET

Enzyme Council

The DeFi Operating System 

7:50am PT / 4:50pm CET

Exponent AI

Web3.0 Capital Stack

8:10am PT / 5:10pm CET

Unslashed Finance

Building & Designing A New Generation Of Insurance Products On The Blockchain

8:30am PT / 5:30pm CET

Crypto Simple Finance

The Road To Getting Crypto Products Regulated

8:50am PT / 5:50pm CET

Celsius

Accelerating Cross-Chain Liquidity with CelsiusX

9:10am PT / 6:10pm CET

Avantgarde

Unveiling the 2022 Roadmap

9:30am PT / 6:30pm CET

Coinshift

Simplifying DAOs Treasury Management with Coinshift

9:50am PT / 6:50pm CET

Aave, Synthetix, Lido

The Challenges of DAO Governance & Treasury

10:35am PT / 7:35pm CET

UMA & Opyn

Using Options Strategies To Earn Yield On Your Native Token

Tues Jan 25th

7:00am PT / 4:00pm CET

Atlantis World

Asset Management in the Metaverse 

7:20am PT / 4:20pm CET

Paraswap, TradingStrategyAI, HumanDAO, Polygon

The Fast Growing Asset Management Ecosystem Emerging on Polygon

8:05am PT / 5:05pm CET

MAMA, dydx, aave, lexpunk

Legal Panel on DeFi

8:50am PT / 5:50pm CET

Real Vision & Jump Trading

Community Led Investing As The Future

8:50am PT / 6:10pm CET

Avantgarde Finance

Sneak Preview

The Speakers

StaniKulechov

KainWarwick

Raoul Pal 

Peter Johnson

Mona El Isa

SarahBrennan

CEO & Founder
of Aave
General Counselat Delphi Digital
Partner at
Jump Capital
Co-Founder of Enzyme; CEO of Avantgarde Finance
CEO & Co-Founder of Real Vision 
CEO & Founder
of Synthetix

RebeccaRettig

HartLambur 

SebastianSiemssen

MarcBorion

AparnaKrishnan

AlexLindgren

General Counselat Aave
Co-Founder ofUMA & Risk Labs
Co-CTO atAvantgarde Finance
General Counselat dydx
Co-Founderat Opyn
Partner

SeanCasey

Konstantin Lomashuk

RevMiller

CarlHua

MarouaneHajji

TarunGupta

Lido Finance
Co-CTO atAvantgarde Finance
Co-Founderof Atlantis World
Chief Architectat Celsius
CEO & Founder
of Unslashed Finance
CEO & Founder
of Coinshift

ChristopherChase

MounirBenchemled

JustinMcAfee

François-Julien Alcaraz  

ErinKoen

MikkoOhtamaa

Founder ofHumanDao
Co-Founderof Paraswap
Research Partnerat 1kx
CEO & Founder
of CryptoSimple
Software Engineerat Avantgarde Finance
Co-Founderof Trading Strategies

And More!

CJHetherington

AsifKhan

Exa

Co-Founderof Atlantis World
DeFi Growth Specialist at Polygon
Co-Founder of Exponent.ai

Copyright © 2021. All rights reserved.